Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
Awesome!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

Content marketing

Where stories are made.
Telling stories. Creating emotions.

Entertain the user with content.

Create interest. Achieve range.

Content marketing is considered one of the most important measures in the field of online marketing since almost every measure is based on sustainable and well-thought-out content marketing. The challenge is to convey stories well packed and entertainingly to the user.

“Storytelling” – the keyword in content creation. People remember stories and emotions and rarely the technical characteristics of a product. Therefore, it is incredibly important to tell a perfect, targeted and thoughtful story that embodies and sells the product. Products have to be integrated into the everyday life of the user so that they establish a connection to the product and the brand.

Arouse emotions. To be remembered.

Online experience. Connect online.

Not only since speech recognition has reached an accuracy of up to 95% percent, it is important to create content that touches the user that the user understands and that the user is interested in. Technical product descriptions or consistent phrases on company pages are the biggest enemies of content marketing because it is based on being different from existing content.

Content creation is based on several pillars – the presence in the social media, the independent company presence and the external appearance. Content measures only appear trustworthy if they are credibly transmitted in all channels and if their preparation is professional and well thought-out.

Discover.

Know each other.

Understanding the product. Know your brand.

For perfect content marketing, the contractor must understand the product and know the brand.

Ideas.

Find channels. Utilizing potential.

The product and the story have to match the channel and the target group in order to fully exploit the potential.

Goals.

Define schedule. Setting goals.

Campaign planning requires a great deal of sensitivity, an attention to detail and realistic timing and objectives.

Creation.

Create and visualize.

The story must be believable and fit the image of the client in order to be accepted by the user.

Tell a story.

Target group. Achieve your goals.

Publication requires the right choice of channel and a clear target group.

Together. Creative.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstr. 24
D-81369 Munich

Email: office@desightstudio.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Call us.

Anytime. Current.

Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
AweSoMe!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

Content Marketing

Wo Geschichten geschrieben werden.
Geschichten erzählen. Emotionen schaffen.

Mit Content den User unterhalten.

Interesse schaffen. Reichweite erzielen.

Content Marketing gilt als einer der wichtigsten Maßnahmen im Bereich des Online-Marketings, da beinahe jede Maßnahme auf nachhaltigen und durchdachten Content-Marketing aufbaut. Mit einer Online Marketing Agentur Geschichten gut verpacken und unterhaltsam an den User übermitteln lautet die Herausforderung.

„Storytelling“ – das Stichwort in der Content-Kreation. Menschen erinnern sich an Geschichten und Emotionen und selten an die technischen Eigenschaften eines Produkts. Deshalb ist es unglaublich wichtig, eine perfekte, zielgruppengerechte und eine durchdachte Geschichte zu erzählen, die das Produkt verkörpert und verkauft. Produkte müssen in den Alltag des Nutzers integriert werden, damit diese eine Verbindung zu dem Produkt und der Marke aufbauen.

Emotionen wecken. In Erinnerung bleiben.

Online erleben. Online verbinden.

Nicht erst seit die Spracherkennung eine Genauigkeit von bis zu 95% Prozent erreicht hat, ist es wichtig, Content zu erzeugen der den User berührt, den der User versteht und der den User interessiert. Technische Produktbeschreibungen oder gleichbleibende Phrasen auf Unternehmensseiten sind der größte Feind des Content-Marketings, denn dieses baut darauf auf, anders als der bereits bestehende Content zu sein.

Die Content-Erstellung setzt auf mehrere Säulen – Die Präsenz in den sozialen Medien, die eigenständige Unternehmenspräsenz und das Auftreten nach außen. Content-Maßnahmen wirken nur dann vertrauenswürdig, wenn diese glaubhaft in allen Kanälen übermittelt werden und deren Aufbereitung professionell und durchdacht ist.

Entdecken.

Kennenlernen.

Produkt verstehen. Marke kennen.

Für perfektes Content-Marketing muss der Auftragnehmer das Produkt verstehen und die Marke kennen.

Ideen.

Kanäle finden. Potential nutzen.

Das Produkt und die Geschichte müssen zum Kanal und der Zielgruppe passen, um das Potential vollends auszuschöpfen.

Ziele.

Zeitplan definieren. Ziele setzen.

Kampagnenplanung erfordert für die Online Marketing Agentur viel Feingefühl, ein Auge zum Detail und eine realistische Zeit- und Zielsetzung.

Kreation.

Kreieren und visualisieren.

Die Geschichte muss glaubwürdig sein und zum Image des Auftraggebers passen, um vom User angenommen zu werden.

Erzählen.

Zielgruppe erreichen. Ziele erreichen.

Die Veröffentlichung erfordert die richtige Auswahl des jeweiligen Channel und eine klare Zielgruppe.

Gemeinsam. Kreativ.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstraße 24
D-81369 München

E-Mail: hello@desightstudio.com
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Anrufen.

Jederzeit. Aktuell.