Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
Awesome!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

eCommerce

Where shopping becomes an experience.
Winning customers. Increase sales.

Sell online. Without limits.

Regional. National. International.

eCommerce without borders – Online trading allows the provider to offer the product portfolio worldwide and to expand the target group almost infinitely without any hurdles. Contrary to offline trading, which requires high investments in the area of customer experience and customer loyalty, costs and effort in eCommerce remain comparatively low.

Not least, for this reason, it is essential for suppliers who offer products or services to be present in eCommerce. The increase of brand awareness, the doubling of sales and the multiplication of the own range are, besides many, further factors, arguments which speak for an own online shop or an own marketplace solution.

Winning customers. Increase sales.

Experience. Binding customers.

93% of eCommerce users worldwide attach great importance to user-friendliness and the shopping experience. For this reason alone, the right eCommerce partner is crucial for success or failure. The times of ready-made shop solutions are a thing of the past – ultimately, factors such as aesthetics, a simple checkout process and customer loyalty come first.

In addition to additional sales, eCommerce can be used to increase brand awareness and, more importantly, to strengthen trust in the brand. However, this requires sophisticated planning and an individual eCommerce solution that stands out from the competition.

Erlebnis.

Online shop.

An own online shop is a key to success – no matter whether a profound B2B solution based on Magento, a smaller shop solution based on shopware or an eCommerce solution based on WooCommerce, which shines through a perfect user experience.

Marketplace.

Simple setup, easy handling, little effort and an enormously high reach -marketplaces such as Amazon, Rakuten or eBay allow the sale of products on an international level without high initial expenditure at low costs.

Together. Creative.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstr. 24
D-81369 Munich

Email: office@desightstudio.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Call us.

Anytime. Current.

Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
AweSoMe!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

eCommerce

Wo der Einkauf zum Erlebnis wird.
Kunden gewinnen. Umsatz steigern.

Online verkaufen. Ohne Grenzen.

Regional. National. International.

eCommerce ohne Grenzen – Der Online-Handel erlaubt es dem Anbieter, das Produktportfolio weltweit anzubieten und die Zielgruppe ohne jegliche Hürde beinahe unendlich zu erweitern. Entgegen dem Offline-Handel, welcher hohe Investitionen im Bereich Kundenerlebnis und Kundenbindung erfordert, bleiben Kosten- und Aufwand im eCommerce vergleichsweise gering.

Nicht zuletzt deshalb ist es für Anbieter, welche Produkte oder Dienstleistungen anbieten, unumgänglich im eCommerce präsent zu sein. Die Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit, das Verdoppeln von Umsätzen und das Vervielfachen der eigenen Reichweite sind neben vielen, weiteren Faktoren, Argumente, welche für einen eigenen Online-Shop oder eine eigene Marktplatz-Lösung sprechen.

Kunden gewinnen. Umsatz steigern.

Erlebnis bieten. Kunden binden.

93% der weltweiten eCommerce-Nutzer legen hohen Wert auf Nutzerfreundlichkeit und das Einkaufserlebnis. Alleine deshalb ist der richtige Partner im Bereich eCommerce ausschlaggebend für Erfolg oder Misserfolg. Die Zeiten von vorgefertigten Shop-Lösungen gehören der Vergangenheit an – Letztlich stehen Faktoren wie Ästhetik, ein einfacher Checkout-Prozess und Kundenbindung an erster Stelle.

Neben zusätzlichen Umsätzen kann eCommerce zur Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit und noch viel wichtiger, zur Festigung des Vertrauens in die Marke, genutzt werden. Dies erfordert jedoch eine ausgefeilte Planung und eine individuelle eCommerce Lösung, welche sich von der Konkurrenz abhebt.

Erlebnis.

Online Shop.

Ein eigener Online Shop als Schlüssel zum Erfolg – egal ob eine tiefgreifende B2B-Lösungen auf Basis von Magento, eine kleinere Shop-Lösungen auf Basis von Shopware oder eine eCommerce Lösung auf Basis von WooCommerce, welche durch eine perfekte User Experience glänzt.

Marktplatz.

Einfache Einrichtung, leichte Handhabung, wenig Aufwand und eine enorm hohe Reichweite – Marktplätze wie Amazon, Rakuten oder eBay erlauben den Vertrieb von Produkten auf internationaler Ebene ohne hohen Erstaufwand zu geringen Kosten.

Gemeinsam. Kreativ.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstraße 24
D-81369 München

E-Mail: hello@desightstudio.com
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Anrufen.

Jederzeit. Aktuell.