Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
Awesome!
Copyright © 2015 - 2019 | DeSight Studio® GmbH
Digital.

Online Marketing.

SEO. Google Ads. Social Media.

Multichannel solutions for more customers and revenue. Reach the user through optimal advertising measures. Create experiences and generate emotions to strengthen and consolidate purchasing power.

Learn more

Mobile Apps.

iOS. Android. Web Apps.

Always available for the user – use flexibility as a concept for success. Individual and modern to stand out from the competition. Simple. On the go. Everywhere. Anytime.

Learn more
Together.
Individual.
Successful.
,,

We are pleased to have been calling DeSight Studio our digital lead agency for years.

,,

New. Modern. Innovative. Different. That's how I would describe DeSight Studio.

,,

Because the best technology also requires the best support. DeSight Studio.

,,

A perfect cooperation, consisting of high expertise, absolute trust and sustainable communication.CEO, iColdo RO S.R.L

,,

A prospering partnership from day one. Down-to-earth. Sustainable. Convincing.

Online Shop.

Magento. WooCommerce. Shopify.

Modern and innovative eCommerce solutions to multiple sales. Fast and simple purchase process, uncomplicated handling, recent presentation. Use channels and opportunities for the product and service market and stay one step ahead of the competition with language support.

Learn more

Conversion.

Recognize. Understanding. Realize.

Users convert to paying customers: behavioral analyses and defined key figures to identify potential and possible opportunities. Optimize advertising measures, use channels precisely, increase results.

Learn more

Marketplace.

Amazon. Rakuten. eBay.

More than 45% of eCommerce revenues earned on online marketplaces such as Amazon. One of many arguments to be represented as a retailer on these marketplaces and to multiply the turnover. Low effort. Great benefit.

Learn more

Latest news.

Stories. Ideas. Inspirations.
  • It’s a five-star article

    The days are over when customers rely on their feelings to make purchasing decisions. Today, the (moderate) dictates of customer ratings, general ratings, and reviews govern. Studies show that products and services with customer ratings have a significantly better conversion rate than those without ...

  • Mmmh, Cookies

    Like many other decisions of the European Court of Justice, this ruling on the use of website cookies takes several years - which does not mean that Internet use would be easier for users. Until now, there has been a cookie directive practiced in Germany that has supplemented the ePrivacy Directive ...

  • The Google Empire

    Google is (without exaggeration) one of the most exciting companies in the world: Google does not produce anything and yet is omnipresent and firmly anchored in our (digital) lives. When we start the computer, Google is already there, usually as the home page. If we want to know something, Google is...

Together. Creative.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstr. 24
D-81369 Munich

Email: office@desightstudio.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Call us.

Anytime. Current.

Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
Awesome!
Copyright © 2015 - 2019 | DeSight Studio® GmbH
Digital.

Online Marketing.

SEO. Google Ads. Social Media.

Multichannel Lösungen für mehr Kunden und Umsatz. Den User durch optimale Werbemaßnahmen erreichen. Erlebnisse schaffen und Emotionen erzeugen, um die Kaufkraft zu stärken und zu festigen.

Mehr begeistern

Mobile Apps.

iOS. Android. Web Apps.

Für den User jederzeit erreichbar – Flexibilität als Konzept zum Erfolg nutzen. Individuell und modern um sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Einfach. Unterwegs. Überall. Jederzeit.

Mehr erreichen
Gemeinsam.
Individuell.
Erfolgreich.
,,

Hohes Know-How im Bereich Online-Marketing und technischer Entwicklung zeichnen DeSight Studio aus.

,,

Eine florierende Partnerschaft seit dem ersten Tag. Bodenständig. Nachhaltig. Überzeugend.

,,

A perfect cooperation, consisting of high expertise, absolute trust and sustainable communication.

,,

Weil die beste Technik auch die beste Betreuung benötigt. DeSight Studio.

,,

Neu. Modern. Innovativ. Anders. So würde ich DeSight Studio beschreiben.

Online Shop.

Magento. WooCommerce. Shopify.

Moderne und innovative eCommerce Lösungen um Umsätze zu vervielfachen. Rascher und einfacher Kaufprozess, unkomplizierte Abwicklung, moderne Präsentation. Kanäle und Chancen für den Waren- und Dienstleistungsmarkt nutzen und der Konkurrenz durch Sprachunterstützung einen Schritt voraus sein.

Mehr verkaufen

Conversion.

Erkennen. Verstehen. Realisieren.

Die User zu zahlenden Kunden konvertieren. Verhaltensanalysen und definierte Kennzahlen zur Erkennung von Potential und möglichen Chancen. Werbemaßnahmen optimieren, Kanäle präzise nutzen, Ergebnisse steigern.

Mehr umsetzen

Marktplatz.

Amazon. Rakuten. eBay.

Mehr als 45% der eCommerce Umsätze werden auf Online Marktplätzen wie Amazon generiert. Eines von vielen Argumenten um als Händler auf diesen Marktplätzen vertreten zu sein und den Umsatz zu vervielfachen. Geringer Aufwand. Großer Nutzen.

Mehr profitieren

Aktuelles.

Storys. Ideen. Inspirationen.
  • Das ist ein 5-Sterne-Artikel

    Die Zeiten, in denen sich Kunden allein auf ihr eigenes Gefühl verlassen und auf diese Weise Kaufentscheidungen treffen, sind vorbei. Heute regiert das (gemäßigte) Diktat der Kundenbewertungen, Ratings und Reviews – die einerseits wertvolle Orientierungshilfe, andererseits auch das entscheidend...

  • Mmmh, Cookies

    Wie viele andere Entscheidungen des EuGH nimmt auch dieses Urteil rund um die Nutzung von Website-Cookies einige Jahre in Anspruch – was nicht bedeutet, dass die Internetnutzung für die User dadurch einfacher würde. Aber der Reihe nach: Bisher gab es eine in Deutschland praktizierte Cookie-Richt...

  • Das Google Imperium

    Google ist (ohne Übertreibung) eines der interessantesten Unternehmen der Welt: Google produziert nichts und ist trotzdem allgegenwärtig und fix in unserem (digitalen) Leben verankert. Wenn wir den Computer starten, ist Google (zumeist als Startseite) bereits da. Wenn wir etwas wissen wollen, ist ...

Gemeinsam. Kreativ.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstraße 24
D-81369 München

E-Mail: hello@desightstudio.com
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Anrufen.

Jederzeit. Aktuell.