Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
AweSoMe!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

Pay per click

Where targeted advertising generates revenue.
Achieve range. Reach customers.

Paid search results.

Targeted advertising. Guaranteed placement.

The advantage of pay per click marketing (also called search engine advertising) is that when the right budget is allocated by an online marketing agency, guaranteed placement takes place. The high art of pay per click marketing is the perfect bid placement for the respective costs per click. PPC is equally suitable for brand building and sales generation.

Pay-per-click marketing differs from search engine optimization in its longevity. PPC marketing is short-lived. Fast reactions are necessary and ongoing optimization is always in focus. In addition to rapid reaction and bid placement, pay per click marketing is also about testing and optimizing at all times.

Remarketing actions.

Reconnect with customers. Generate buyers.

Remarketing measures are regarded as an enormously important element in search engine advertising alongside classic display advertising. Remarketing can reach potential customers and buyers who already had a point of contact with the brand or product. The advantage is reflected in reaching the user in his familiar environment.

By using targeted advertising measures on social networks such as Facebook or Instagram, advertisers have the privilege of reaching users directly in their usual environment – their news feed. Due to the flooding of advertising to which users and customers are exposed, special attention is also paid to the visual preparation of advertising measures.

Discover.

Analysis.

Budget. Results.

A detailed analysis of previous budgets and results takes place before the start of any measures.

Goal setting.

Branding. Revenue.

A clear goal must be defined – brand building campaigns differ from sales-driven campaigns.

Campaign planning.

Target group. Communication.

Which target group is to be addressed and how is to be communicated with it – campaign planning as a basis.

Monitoring.

Reporting. Information.

The foundation of a functioning PPC marketing is the ongoing monitoring and continuous monitoring of the campaigns.

Optimization.

Budget. Testing.

Adjustment of the bid distribution, exclusion of target groups and testing of different ad models. A/B Testing.

Together. Creative.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstr. 24
D-81369 Munich

Email: office@desightstudio.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Call us.

Anytime. Current.

Make
eCommerce
Online Marketing
Mobile Apps
AweSoMe!
Copyright © 2018 - DeSight Studio® GmbH
 

Pay per Click

Wo gezielte Werbung Umsatz generiert.
Reichweite erzielen. Kunden erreichen.

Bezahlte Suchergebnisse.

Gezielte Werbung. Garantierte Platzierung.

Der Vorteil des Pay per Click Marketings (auch Suchmaschinenwerbung genannt) liegt darin, dass bei der richtigen Budget-Vergabe durch eine Online Marketing Agentur eine garantierte Platzierung stattfindet. Die hohe Kunst im Pay per Click Marketing ist die perfekte Gebotsplatzierung für die jeweiligen Kosten pro Klick. PPC eignet sich gleichermaßen für Brand-Building wie auch für die Umsatzgenerierung.

Das PPC Marketing unterscheidet sich gegenüber der Suchmaschinenoptimierung in Ihrer Langlebigkeit. PPC Marketing ist kurzlebig. Schnelle Reaktionen sind erforderlich und die laufende Optimierung steht stets im Fokus. Neben der raschen Reaktion und der Gebotsplatzierung gilt auch im Pay per Click Marketing die Devise, stets zu testen und zu optimieren.

Remarketing Maßnahmen.

Kunden wieder erreichen. Käufer generieren.

Remarketing Maßnahmen gelten in der Suchmaschinenwerbung neben der klassischen Display-Werbung als enorm wichtiges Element. Durch Remarketing können potentielle Kunden und Käufer erreicht werden, die bereits einen Berührungspunkt mit der Marke oder dem Produkt hatten. Der Vorteil spiegelt sich darin wieder, den User in seiner gewohnten Umgebung zu erreichen.

Durch die Nutzung von gezielten Werbemaßnahmen auf sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook oder Instagram, besitzt man als Werbetreibender das Privileg, User direkt in deren gewöhnlichen Umfeld – in deren Newsfeed – zu erreichen. Aufgrund der Überflutung von Werbung denen User und Kunden ausgesetzt sind, gilt außerdem der visuellen Aufbereitung der Werbemaßnahmen eine besondere Aufmerksamkeit.

Entdecken.

Analyse.

Budgets. Ergebnisse.

Vor dem Start jeglicher Maßnahmen findet durch die Online Marketing Agentur eine tiefgreifende Analyse bisheriger Budgets und Ergebnisse statt.

Zielsetzung.

Branding. Umsatz.

Ein klares Ziel muss definiert sein – Brand-Building Kampagnen unterscheiden sich von umsatzgesteuerten Kampagnen.

Kampagnenplanung.

Zielgruppe. Kommunikation.

Welche Zielgruppe soll angesprochen werden und wie soll mit dieser kommuniziert werden – Kampagnenplanung als Grundlage.

Monitoring.

Reporting. Information.

Der Grundstein eines funktionierendem PPC Marketings ist das laufende Monitoring und die laufende Überwachung der Kampagnen.

Optimierung.

Budget. Testing.

Anpassungen der Gebotsverteilung, ausschließen von Zielgruppen und das Testen verschiedener Anzeigenmodelle. A/B Testing.

Gemeinsam. Kreativ.

DeSight Studio GmbH
Fallstraße 24
D-81369 München

E-Mail: hello@desightstudio.com
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 12 59 67 67
Web: www.desightstudio.com

WhatsApp.
eMail.
Anrufen.

Jederzeit. Aktuell.